Industrial and Artisanal Expertise in Interior and Exterior Woodworking

Specializing in the creation of unique and bespoke woodwork as well as custom layouts!

Christophe de Schräiner: Design, manufacture and installation of refined joinery/carpentry products in a variety of styles

When it comes to your indoor or outdoor spaces, Christophe de Schräiner will turn your ideas into true artistic, robust and durable creations. Specializing in interior layout, we follow all current trends in order to provide you with a pleasant environment for your living or working spaces.

Our craftsmen with electrical expertise can skillfully perform all kinds of woodwork, such as doors, windows, shutters, wood floors, terraces, kitchens and even furniture design — regardless of the desired configuration.

Visit us, we will be happy to meet with you and answer all your questions!

Christophe de Schräiner: Design, manufacture and installation of refined joinery/carpentry products in a variety of styles

When it comes to your indoor or outdoor spaces, Christophe de Schräiner will turn your ideas into true artistic, robust and durable creations. Specializing in interior layout, we follow all current trends in order to provide you with a pleasant environment for your living or working spaces.

Our craftsmen with electrical expertise can skillfully perform all kinds of woodwork, such as doors, windows, shutters, wood floors, terraces, kitchens and even furniture design — regardless of the desired configuration.

Visit us, we will be happy to meet with you and answer all your questions!

Varied and customized services that suit the requirements of each of our clients!

Varied and customized services that suit the requirements of each of our clients!

Wood Flooring Installation and Replacement in Luxembourg

Whether it is an apartment or a house, top-quality flooring is a must. You cannot go wrong choosing from our selection of hardwood floors. Find out more.

Installation and Replacement of Framing and Woodwork

Soundproofing, brightness, security and well-being…Our joiners and carpenters offer daily support. Find out more

Installation and Replacement of Front Entry Doors and Interior Doors

Whether you want you to brighten up entryways or add a traditional or contemporary look to your property, our craftsmen will help you choose the set of doors best adapted to your needs. Find out more.

Staircase Installation and Replacement in Luxembourg

Whether it is spiral, retractable, straight or even winding stairs, we will custom-design the staircase that YOU want. Find out more.

Exterior Woodworking in Luxembourg

Our craftsmen offer customized solutions for your exterior woodworking needs. Find out more.

Custom-made Furniture in Luxembourg

Whether it’s for a dressing room, kitchen or even a home library, we will custom-design your furniture. Find out more.

Wood Flooring Installation and Replacement in Luxembourg

Whether it is an apartment or a house, top-quality flooring is a must. You cannot go wrong choosing from our selection of hardwood floors. Find out more.

Installation and Replacement of Framing and Woodwork

Soundproofing, brightness, security and well-being…Our joiners and carpenters offer daily support. Find out more

Installation and Replacement of Front Entry Doors and Interior Doors

Whether you want you to brighten up entryways or add a traditional or contemporary look to your property, our craftsmen will help you choose the set of doors best adapted to your needs. Find out more.

Staircase Installation and Replacement in Luxembourg

Whether it is spiral, retractable, straight or even winding stairs, we will custom-design the staircase that YOU want. Find out more.

Exterior Woodworking in Luxembourg

Our craftsmen offer customized solutions for your exterior woodworking needs. Find out more.

Custom-made Furniture in Luxembourg

Whether it’s for a dressing room, kitchen or even a home library, we will custom-design your furniture. Find out more.

The Soliday brand, leader in shading solutions and exclusive partner of Christophe de Schräiner

Soliday is a leading supplier of all types of awnings in Luxembourg! Shade sails manufactured by Soliday are available in countless shapes, sizes and colors. You have the choice between standard prefabricated awnings and awnings specially adapted to your needs. It is up to you to provide us with the desired dimensions or to have an individual design done by our awning professionals.

In order to make sun protection as comfortable as possible for you, we also install shade sails throughout Luxembourg in addition to planning and manufacturing. Whether it’s for your own home, a shaded children’s play area or a major festival, we have the right awning for every surface. For more information on Soliday awnings, please visit the Soliday website.

Discover Soliday.eu

 

The Soliday brand, leader in shading solutions and exclusive partner of Christophe de Schräiner

Soliday is a leading supplier of all types of awnings in Luxembourg! Shade sails manufactured by Soliday are available in countless shapes, sizes and colors. You have the choice between standard prefabricated awnings and awnings specially adapted to your needs. It is up to you to provide us with the desired dimensions or to have an individual design done by our awning professionals.

In order to make sun protection as comfortable as possible for you, we also install shade sails throughout Luxembourg in addition to planning and manufacturing. Whether it’s for your own home, a shaded children’s play area or a major festival, we have the right awning for every surface. For more information on Soliday awnings, please visit the Soliday website.

Discover Soliday.eu

soliday privat screen 38
 

When it comes to your carpentry and joinery needs, our expertise is unparalleled, and our work is testament to this!

Carpentry and joinery expertise is not acquired overnight; it is achieved as a result of a long and successful career of hard work. As such, Christophe de Schräiner only provides you with skilled and seasoned craftsmen whose expertise is well established!

Ever since embarking on this incredible journey, our workers have always ensured the highest quality of craftsmanship. Come and discover all the successful projects that we have carried out, such as kitchens, bedrooms, staircases and terraces.

Find out more.

 

When it comes to your carpentry and joinery needs, our expertise is unparalleled, and our work is testament to this!

Carpentry and joinery expertise is not acquired overnight; it is achieved as a result of a long and successful career of hard work. As such, Christophe de Schräiner only provides you with skilled and seasoned craftsmen whose expertise is well established!

Ever since embarking on this incredible journey, our workers have always ensured the highest quality of craftsmanship. Come and discover all the successful projects that we have carried out, such as kitchens, bedrooms, staircases and terraces.

Find out more.

christophe de schrainer nos réalisations en menuiserie sont uniques et évocatrices d’une expertise démesurée

Looking for advice?

Call us at
+352 26 32 00 27

christophe header

Contact

Christophe de Schräiner S. à r.l.

98, rue de Mersch
L-8181 Kopstal
Luxembourg

Phone : +352 26 32 00 27

Mobile : +352 621 51 63 77

Fax : +352 26 32 04 80

E-mail : christophe@schrainer.lu

 

Copyright © 2021 Christophe De Schräiner | Designed and developed by Wedo.lu

Un savoir-faire industriel et artisanal dans la menuiserie intérieure et extérieure

Spécialiste dans la création de menuiseries uniques et sur-mesure ainsi que des agencements personnalisés !

Christophe de Schräiner : Conception, fabrication et pose de menuiseries raffinées dans une variété de styles

Pour vos espaces intérieurs ou extérieurs, Christophe de Schräiner traduit vos idées en de véritables créations artistiques, robustes et durables. Spécialiste des agencements intérieurs, Nous suivons toutes les tendances actuelles pour vous offrir un cadre agréable dans vos espaces de vie ou de travail.

Nos artisans aux expertises électriques réalisent avec habileté toute sorte de menuiserie, à l’instar des portes, fenêtres, volets, parquets, terrasses, cuisines et même des créations mobilières quelle que soit la configuration souhaitée.

Rendez-nous visite, nous nous réjouirons de faire votre connaissance et de répondre à toutes vos attentes !

Christophe de Schräiner : Conception, fabrication et pose de menuiseries raffinées dans une variété de styles

Pour vos espaces intérieurs ou extérieurs, Christophe de Schräiner traduit vos idées en de véritables créations artistiques, robustes et durables. Spécialiste des agencements intérieurs, Nous suivons toutes les tendances actuelles pour vous offrir un cadre agréable dans vos espaces de vie ou de travail.

Nos artisans aux expertises électriques réalisent avec habileté toute sorte de menuiserie, à l’instar des portes, fenêtres, volets, parquets, terrasses, cuisines et même des créations mobilières quelle que soit la configuration souhaitée.

Rendez-nous visite, nous nous réjouirons de faire votre connaissance et de répondre à toutes vos attentes !

Des services variés et personnalisés qui conviennent aux impératifs de chacun de nos clients !

Des services variés et personnalisés qui conviennent aux impératifs de chacun de nos clients !

Pose et remplacement de parquet au Luxembourg

Le sol de maison ou d’appartement mérite ce qu’il a de meilleur.
Offrez-lui un parquet d’haute qualité. Découvrir plus.

Pose et remplacement de chassis et menuiseries

Insonorisation, clarté, sécurité et bien-être…. Nos menuiseries vous accompagnent au quotidien. Découvrir plus.

Pose et remplacement de portes d'entrée et portes d'intérieur

Traditionnels, contemporains ou férus de clarté, nos artisans vous guideront dans le choix de vos portes Découvrir plus.

Installation ou remplacement d’escalier au Luxembourg

Qu’il soit en colimaçon, escamotable, droit ou même tournant, nous réalisons nos escalier sur mesure Découvrir plus.

Pose et remplacement de parquet au Luxembourg

Le sol de maison ou d’appartement mérite ce qu’il a de meilleur.
Offrez-lui un parquet d’haute qualité Découvrir plus.

Pose et remplacement de chassis et menuiseries

Insonorisation, clarté, sécurité et bien-être…. Nos menuiseries vous accompagnent au quotidien. Découvrir plus.

Pose et remplacement de portes d'entrée et portes d'intérieur

Traditionnels, contemporains ou férus de clarté, nos artisans vous guideront dans le choix de vos portes. Découvrir plus.

Installation ou remplacement d’escalier au Luxembourg

Qu’il soit en colimaçon, escamotable, droit ou même tournant, nous réalisons nos escalier sur mesure. Découvrir plus.

La marque Soliday, leader dans les solutions d’ombrage et partenaire exclusif de Christophe de Schräiner

Soliday est un fournisseur leader de tous les types d’auvents au Luxembourg ! Les voiles solaires fabriquées par Soliday sont disponibles dans d’innombrables formes, tailles et couleurs. Vous avez le choix entre des auvents standards préfabriqués et des auvents spécialement adaptés à vos besoins. C’est à vous de nous fournir les dimensions souhaitées ou de faire réaliser un design individuel par nos professionnels de l’auvent.

Afin de rendre la protection solaire aussi confortable que possible pour vous, nous installons également vos voiles solaires dans tout le Luxembourg en plus de la planification et de la fabrication. Qu’il s’agisse de votre propre maison, d’une aire de jeux ombragée pour enfants ou de grands festivals, nous avons le store adapté à chaque surface. Pour plus d’informations sur les stores Soliday, veuillez consulter le site internet de Soliday.

Découvrir Soliday.eu

 

La marque Soliday, leader dans les solutions d’ombrage et partenaire exclusif de Christophe de Schräiner

Soliday est un fournisseur leader de tous les types d’auvents au Luxembourg ! Les voiles solaires fabriquées par Soliday sont disponibles dans d’innombrables formes, tailles et couleurs. Vous avez le choix entre des auvents standards préfabriqués et des auvents spécialement adaptés à vos besoins. C’est à vous de nous fournir les dimensions souhaitées ou de faire réaliser un design individuel par nos professionnels de l’auvent.

Afin de rendre la protection solaire aussi confortable que possible pour vous, nous installons également vos voiles solaires dans tout le Luxembourg en plus de la planification et de la fabrication. Qu’il s’agisse de votre propre maison, d’une aire de jeux ombragée pour enfants ou de grands festivals, nous avons le store adapté à chaque surface. Pour plus d’informations sur les stores Soliday, veuillez consulter le site internet de Soliday.

Découvrir Soliday.eu

 

Nos réalisations en menuiserie sont uniques et évocatrices d’une expertise démesurée !

Le savoir-faire en menuiserie ne s’acquiert pas du jour au lendemain, il est le fruit de longues années de travail parsemées de réussites et de réalisations. Ainsi, Christophe De Schräiner met à votre disposition uniquement des artisans émérites et chevronnés dont l’expertise n’est plus à prouver !

Depuis notre lancement dans cette belle aventure, nos artisans ont toujours excellé dans la réalisation de menuiseries évocatrices d’une indéniable qualité. Venez découvrir toutes les réalisations que nous avons à notre actif, à l’instar des cuisines, chambres, escaliers et terrasses.

En savoir plus

 

Nos réalisations en menuiserie sont uniques et évocatrices d’une expertise démesurée !

Le savoir-faire en menuiserie ne s’acquiert pas du jour au lendemain, il est le fruit de longues années de travail parsemées de réussites et de réalisations. Ainsi, Christophe De Schräiner met à votre disposition uniquement des artisans émérites et chevronnés dont l’expertise n’est plus à prouver !

Depuis notre lancement dans cette belle aventure, nos artisans ont toujours excellé dans la réalisation de menuiseries évocatrices d’une indéniable qualité. Venez découvrir toutes les réalisations que nous avons à notre actif, à l’instar des cuisines, chambres, escaliers et terrasses.

En savoir plus

Besoin de conseils?

Appelez-nous au
+352 26 32 00 27

Contact

Christophe de Schräiner S. à r.l.

98, rue de Mersch
L-8181 Kopstal
Luxembourg

Tél. : +352 26 32 00 27

GSM : +352 621 51 63 77

Fax : +352 26 32 04 80

E-mail : christophe@schrainer.lu

 

Made with :heart: by Wedo.lu (2019)